United Kingdom | | £ GBP
Stockists
United Kingdom
Stockist Location Web link Email
Hetre Alresford/Hampshire http://www.hetre.co.uk hetre.shoes@btinternet.com
Michelle B Barrowford http://www.michellebfashion.co.uk michelle@michelleb.co.uk
The Collective Boutique Brighton http://www.collectiveboutique.co.uk hello@collectiveboutique.co.uk
Bottega Cheshire http://www.bottega.co.uk sam@bottega.co.uk
Square Spots Cowbridge / Wales
Odabash Ledbury road/ London http://www.odabash.com/
Alberre Odette London http://www.alberreodette.co.uk
The Folly Boutique London http://www.thefollyboutique.com info@thefollyboutique.com
Stanwells Lymington http://www.stanwells.com info@stanwells.com
Alberre Odette Marylebone, London http://www.alberreodette.com alberreodette@btinternet.com
Chattertons Old Amersham http://www.chattertonshop.co.uk/ chattertonshop@aol.com
Anthropologie Regent Street http://www.anthropologie.eu/en/uk/page/home/ service@anthropologie.eu
Coco Southport http://www.cocoboutique.co.uk cocoboutique@live.co.uk
Peek Boutique Virginia Water http://www.peekboutique.co.uk hello@peekboutique.co.uk
Odabash Walton street/ London http://www.odabash.com/ shop@odabash.com
Stanwells Westbourne / Bournemouth http://www.stanwells.com info@stanwells.co.uk
Europe
Stockist Location Web link Email
8M2 Alicante/ Spain 8m2altea@gmail.com
Cocos Culture GmbH Ammerland, Germany http://www.cocosculture.com info@cocosculture.com
Galle Athens, Greece http://www.galleboutique.com
Le Coloris Belgium
L Square Belgium
Baby Beluga Belgium http://www.babybeluga.be info@babybeluga.be
Raptus And Rose Belluno / Italy http://www.raptusandrose.com info@raptusandrose.com
Tiziana Fausti Bergamo / Italy http://www.tizianafausti.com/woman.html debora@exorinc.com
Lily Blake Bordeaux, France http://www.lilyblake.fr julia@lilyblake.fr
Sud Capri
Bossa Palma Costa d`en Brossa http://www.bossapalma.com bossapalma@gmail.com
Buitke.d.freelance Denmark
Kiss My Name Divonne-Les-Bains / France
Fashionette Dusseldorf, Germany http://www.fashionette.de labriola@fashionette.de
Muotikuu Finland http://www.muotikuu.fi mutikuu@gmail.com
Tahiti Boutique France feliciatahiti@orange.fr
Herkenrath 1973 Germany http://www.herkenrath1873.de mail@herkenrath1873.de
Theresa Germany http://www.theresa.de coustomercare@mytheresa.com
Foolsgold Germany
Salon Hamburg http://www.salon-hamburg.de fbachmann@salon-hamburg.de
Shop Hamburg info@shop-hh.com
Snotty Hamburg http://www.luxodo.com/haendler/snotty info@snottykids.de
Temptation Positano Italy http://www.temptationpositano.com info@temptationpositano.com
Tessabit Italy http://shop.tessabit.com/default.aspx buyer@tessabit.com
Blush General Store Lyon http://www.blush-store.fr
Papaya Madrid/ Spain
Story 1961 Marbella, Spain http://www.story1961.com mail@story1961.com
Mascheroni Moda Milan
K11 Monoco http://www.k11.mc contact@k11.mc
Fourth Dimension Munchen/Germany http://www.fourthdimension.de info@fourthdimension.de
Mohrmann Basics Munich, Germany http://www.mohrmann-basics.de c.gobbo@mohrmann-basics.de
Iena Paris http://iena.jp/index.html
Baby buddha Paris / France http://www.baby-buddha.com karine@baby-buddha.com
K-Kiss Paris, France habsa_d@yayoo.com
By Marie Paris, France http://www.bymarie.fr sales@bymarie.fr
Junon Sceaux, France
Audes Serecino, Italy manuela.lori@audes.biz
Yvonne Rohe Spain yvonnerohe.info@gmail.com
Swans St Tropez / Frankfurt http://www.swan-s.de info@swan-s.de
Pompidou Switzerland http://www.pompidou.ch/cms/ contact@pompidou.ch
Ledergerber.Mode Switzerland http://www.ledergerber-mode.ch/
Noa Switzerland
E-Spinazze SRL Tiziana/ Italy http://www.spinazze.it/ info@spinazze.it
H20 Torino/ Italy http://www.h2o.to.it info@h2o.to.it
America
Stockist Location Web link Email
Anthropologie US http://www.anthropologie.eu/uk/page/home service@anthropologie.com
Susan/The Grocery Store California http://www.susanofburlingame.com stanley@susnofburlinggame.com
Fred Segal Rocks California http://www.fredsegalrocksandsilk.com carina@fredsegalrocks.com
Space 519 Chicago http://www.space519.com
Haven Franklin, Tennessee http://sanctuaryofstyle.com/shop.html claudia.fowler@comcast.net
Wynns Las Vegas http://www.wynnlasvegas.com carli.portz@wynnlasvegas.com
The View One Miami Beach, Florida sta714@aol.com
Motto Boutique Minneapolis, MN maryn@shopmotto.com
The Styleliner NYC http://www.thestyleliner.com joey@joeywolffer.com
Henri Bendel NYC http://www.henribendel.com customerservice@henribendel.com
H Lorenzo west hollywood ca http://www.hlorenzo.com hlorenzh@aol.com
Japan
Stockist Location Web link Email
Iena http://www.iena.jp
Parigot Hiroshina http://www.parigot.co.jp
Iza Ink Japan http://www.gruppotanaka.jp
Hemispheres Osaka http://www.kaneman.co.jp info@kaneman.co.jp
stunning lure Osaka Japan http://stun-l.com/shop/
American Rag CIE Japan Inc Tokoyo http://www.americanragcie.co.jp/
Point De Mignon Tokyo http://www.tenpodesign.com/work/detail/727
Hp France Concento Tokyo http://www.hpfrance.com/Shop/Brand/CONCENTO.html hpfrance@hpgrp.com
American Rag Tokyo http://www.americanragcie.co.jp
Fress Tokyo http://www.frees-shop.com support.frees_shop@sanei.net
Le charme de fifi et fafa Tokyo http://www.savant-inc.com taro.ikuta@savant-inc.com
TomorrowLand Tokyo http://www.tomorrowland.co.jp
Mitsubuishi Tokyo
La Classe Tokyo http://www.baycrews.co.jp
melrose / liesse Tokyo http://www.melrose.co.jp
Figaro Tokyo
Nolley's Tokyo http://www.nolleys.co.jp
United Arrows Tokyo http://www.united-arrows.co.jp/en/shop/
Radica + Harmonie Tokyo http://www.ndcjapan.jp/archives/2199
Elephant Co Ltd Tokyo http://www.elephant-ltd.co.jp
Nojess Tokyo http://www.nojess.net
Middle East & Asia
Stockist Location Web link Email
Boom And Mellow Dubai http://www.boomandmellow.com info@boomandmellow.com
Ginger & Lace Dubai
Harvey Nichols Hong Kong http://www.harveynichols.com/stores-abroad customer_relations@harveynichols.com.hk
Lanes Hong Kong enquiry.lanes@yahoo.com
Zeuz.com Hong Kong http://www.zeuz.com/
Lanes Hong-Kong
11-21.com Istanbul/Turkey http://www.11-21.com info@11-21.com
A and R trends Jordon ash@email.com
Lush Room Korea http://www.lushroom.co.kr help@lushroom.co.kr
Diva Kuwait http://www.bubalondon.com/www.diva-kw.com. najwa@myalshaya.com
Boutikeecc Kuwait http://www.boutikeecc.com boutikeecc.ghanima@gmail.com
Harvey Nichols Riyadh Saudi Arabia http://www.harveynichols.com/stores-abroad
Arwa Saudi Arabia arwamaghrabi@gmail.com
Tifa Boutique Saudi Arabia http://www.tifaboutique.com kamelia@tifaboutique.com
So Salt Seoul, Korea evasung@sosalt.co.kr
Rest of World
Stockist Location Web link Email
Husk Australia Melbourne http://www.husk.com.au
L Square Cairo Egypt ashraf.saad@lsquare.com
La Maison Simons Canada http://www.simons.ca/
One and Only Cape Town / South Africa http://www.capetown.oneandonlyresorts.com ricky.trollip@oneandonlycapetown.com
Cuixmala Mexico http://www.cuixmala.com reservations@cuixmala.com
Hacienda De San Antonio Mexico http://www.haciendadesanantonio.com reservations@haciendadesanantonio.com
Saks Fifth Ave Mexico City http://www.saksincorporated.com/ourstores/
Tsvetnoy Central Market Moscow Russia http://www.tsvetnoy.com
Podium Market Moscow, Russia http://www.podium-market.com
One and Only Palmilla Mexico http://oneandonlyresorts.com/Mexico beatriz.mejia@oneandonlyresorts.com
Maison Julie Zurich http://www.maisonjulie.ch info@maisonjulie.ch